Staff

Expand all
Administration
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Anca Badulescu Director 03-6408315 4364 ancabadu@tauex.tau.ac.il
Irit Tiyouri Administrative
Assistant
03-6408315
03-6408210
03-6408807 
  tirit@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Maintenance Team
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Roni Bezerano Head of Team 03-6408561   ronib@tauex.tau.ac.il
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext.No. E-mail
Sivan Kedar Head of Dept. 03-6408145   kedarsiv@tauex.tau.ac.il
Neta Gindi Sivan    03-6408145   netsivan@tauex.tau.ac.il
 

Naava Hoffman

  03-6408145  

naava@tauex.tau.ac.il

Eva Elyahu   03-6408145   evastrauss@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Sivan Hamis   03-6408145   sivanhamis@mail.tau.ac.il
  Noa Nasi   03-6408145   noanasi@mail.tau.ac.il
Adva Cohen Mualem   03-6408145   advacm@tauex.tau.ac.il
Reference & Instruction Services
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
 Ifat Shamai Head of Dept. 03-6405135 4370 ifats@tauex.tau.ac.il
 Noa Paz   03-6406039   noapaz@tauex.tau.ac.il
   Anat Blaustein   03-6408160  

anatbl@tauex.tau.ac.il

 Niza Sharak   03-6406039  

nizasharak@tauex.tau.ac.il

Yosi Sharabi   03-6406039   yosisha@tauex.tau.ac.il
Nava Duchovni   03-6406039  

navadu@tauex.tau.ac.il

Aharon Klein    03-6406039   kleinaha@tauex.tau.ac.il
Acquisition & Electronic Resources
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Svetlana Braynin Head of Dept. 03-6408049   sveta@tauex.tau.ac.il
Ilana Gurevich Alon   03-6408866   ilanagu@tauex.tau.ac.il
Ro'i Kalay  

073-3804371

 

roikalay@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dmytro Shovkun   03-6408866   dshovkun@tauex.tau.ac.il
Cataloging and Metadata Services
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Rita Brezner Head of Dept. 03-6406207   ritab@tauex.tau.ac.il
Meytal Zrahya     4365 meytalzh@tauex.tau.ac.il
 

Dvora Goldshmidt     4365 dvoragold@tauex.tau.ac.il

Mor Turjeman

     

morturjeman@tauex.tau.ac.il

Web Services
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Nataly Zitser Head of Dept. 03-6406040   natalyz@tauex.tau.ac.il
Noa Paz   03-6404132   noapaz@tauex.tau.ac.il
Systems Coordinators
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Andrey Kviatkovski Computer Coordinator 03-6406227   andreykv@tauex.tau.ac.il
Daphna Frimmerman-Kolka Information Systems Coordinator 03-6407091   daphnafk@tauex.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>