Staff

Expand all
Administration
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Ilana Perry Director 03-6408315 4364 iperry@tauex.tau.ac.il
Irit Tiyouri Administrative
Assistant
03-6408315
03-6408210
03-6408807 
  tirit@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Maintenance Team
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Roni Bezerano Head of Team 03-6408561   ronib@tauex.tau.ac.il
Tal Dror       taldror10@tauex.tau.ac.il
 
Nisim Atia       nisimatia@tauex.tau.ac.il
Circulation
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Anca Badulescu  Head of Dept. 03-6408145   ancabadu@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Dalia Sedlovsky       daliase@tauex.tau.ac.il
 

Neta Gindi Sivan

     

 

netsivan@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Sivan Kedar       kedarsiv@tauex.tau.ac.il
Reference & Instruction
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
 Ifat Shamai Head of Dept. 03-6405135 4370 ifats@tauex.tau.ac.il
 Larissa  Tartakovsky   03-6408160 4132 larisat@tauex.tau.ac.il
 
 Noa Paz   03-6406039   noapaz@tauex.tau.ac.il
   Anat Blaustein   03-6408160  

anatbl@tauex.tau.ac.il

 Niza Sharak   03-6406039  

nizasharak@tauex.tau.ac.il

Inter-Library Loan
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
  Natalie Melnik Head of Dept.

03-6409269

03-6414389 

4367

4368

nataliem@tauex.tau.ac.il
Shiri Siman Tov     4368 shirilior@tauex.tau.ac.il
 
Acquisition
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Svetlana Braynin Head of Dept. 03-6408049   sveta@tauex.tau.ac.il
Daphna Kolka   03-6408866   daphnafk@tauex.tau.ac.il
Niza Sharak   03-6407151  

nizasharak@tauex.tau.ac.il

  Ran Walton   03-6408866  

ranwalton@tauex.tau.ac.il

Cataloging
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Rita Brezner Head of Dept. 03-6406207   ritab@tauex.tau.ac.il
Meytal Zrahya     4365 meytalzh@tauex.tau.ac.il
 

Dvora Goldshmidt     4365 dvoragold@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Emanouel Oran      

manu29@tauex.tau.ac.il

Classification
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Valentina Yomtov In charge of classification 03-6409270   valja@tauex.tau.ac.il
Web Services & Electronic Resources
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Nataly Zitser Head of Dept. 03-6406040   natalyz@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yulia Sarig   03-6407091
 
  yoliasa@tauex.tau.ac.il
 
Systems Coordinators
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Andrey Kviatkovski Computer Coordinator 03-6406227   andreykv@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yosi Sharabi Information Systems Coordinator 03-6405796
 
  yosisha@tauex.tau.ac.il
 

Announcements

Announcements
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
Developed by
UI/UX Basch_Interactive
Loading nanoRep customer support