Staff

Expand all
Administration
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Ilana Perry Director 03-6408315 4364 iperry@tauex.tau.ac.il
Irit Tiyouri Administrative
Assistant
03-6408315
03-6408210
03-6408807 
  tirit@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Maintenance Team
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Roni Bezerano Head of Team 03-6408561   ronib@tauex.tau.ac.il
Tal Dror       taldror10@tauex.tau.ac.il
 
 

Ariel Cohen 

      arel@tauex.tau.ac.il
Circulation
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext.No. E-mail
Anca Badulescu  Head of Dept. 03-6408145 4363 ancabadu@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Dalia Sedlovsky   03-6408145   daliase@tauex.tau.ac.il
 
Sivan Kedar   03-6408145   kedarsiv@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Rachel Namtalov   03-6408145   rachelna@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Ronny Doron Efrony   03-6408145   ronnydorone@mail.tau.ac.il

Maggie Moran

  03-6408145  

maggiem@tauex.tau.ac.il

Reference & Instruction
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
 Ifat Shamai Head of Dept. 03-6405135 4370 ifats@tauex.tau.ac.il
 Noa Paz   03-6406039   noapaz@tauex.tau.ac.il
   Anat Blaustein   03-6408160  

anatbl@tauex.tau.ac.il

 Niza Sharak   03-6406039  

nizasharak@tauex.tau.ac.il

Yosi Sharabi   03-6406039   yosisha@tauex.tau.ac.il
Nava Duchovni   03-6406039  

navadu@tauex.tau.ac.il

Aharon Klein    03-6406039   kleinaha@tauex.tau.ac.il
Inter-Library Loan
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
  Natalie Melnik Head of Dept.

03-6409269

03-6414389 

4367

4368

nataliem@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yosi Sharabi     4368 yosisha@tauex.tau.ac.il
Acquisition
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Svetlana Braynin Head of Dept. 03-6408049   sveta@tauex.tau.ac.il
Daphna Kolka   03-6408866   daphnafk@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Ran Walton   03-6408866  

ranwalton@tauex.tau.ac.il

Ilana Gurevich Alon   03-6407151   ilanagu@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Ro'i kalay   03-6404371  

roikalay@tauex.tau.ac.il

Cataloging and classification
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Rita Brezner Head of Dept. 03-6406207   ritab@tauex.tau.ac.il
Meytal Zrahya     4365 meytalzh@tauex.tau.ac.il
 

Dvora Goldshmidt     4365 dvoragold@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Frida Hadar     5796 friedah@tauex.tau.ac.il
  Emanouel Oran      

manu29@tauex.tau.ac.il

Web Services & Electronic Resources
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Nataly Zitser Head of Dept. 03-6406040   natalyz@tauex.tau.ac.il
Noa Paz   03-6404132   noapaz@tauex.tau.ac.il
Systems Coordinators
Photo Name Position Tel./Fax No. Ext. No. E-mail
Andrey Kviatkovski Computer Coordinator 03-6406227   andreykv@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yulia Sarig Information Systems Coordinator 03-6407091   yoliasa@tauex.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive
Loading nanoRep customer support